Buried Alive -The Death Of Your Perfect World

Buried Alive

The Death Of Your Perfect World

Record Store Day exclusive reissue on grey vinyl limited to 900 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Watching You Die
A2 - Kiss Of Death
A3 - Worthless
A4 - Nothing At All
A5 - Kill Their Past
A6 - Poisened Seeds
B1 - The Death Of Your ¨Perfect World
B2 - Empty Sky
B3 - Curse Of The Womb
B4 - Drenched In Disease
B5 - Six Month Face
B6 - To Live And Die With

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more