Spellbound  - New Blood


New Blood

Hand numbered green marbled vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Say It Isn't So
A2 - Belladonna
A3 - Take The Money (And Run)
A4 - Smash It Up
A5 - Celine
B1 - Write My Name On The Wall
B2 - Sometimes
B3 - Forget-me-nots
B4 - Burning Out
B5 - Legend Of The Past
B6 - I Seen The Face Of Elvis

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more