The Flatliners - Cavalcade

The Flatliners


Pressed on yellow wax limited to 518 copies. Recorded at Drive Studios (Woodbridge, ON) between tours in the summer and winter of 2009.
Tracklist: A1 - The Calming Collection
A2 - Carry The Banner
A3 - Bleed
A4 - Here Comes Treble
A5 - He Was A Jazzman
A6 - Shithawks
B1 - Monumental
B2 - Filthy Habits
B3 - Liver Alone
B4 - Sleep Your Life Away
B5 - Count Your Bruises
B6 - New Years Resolutions

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more