Kataklysm - Shadows & Dust


Shadows & Dust

Clear/black marbled vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - In Shadows & Dust
A2 - Beyond Salvation
A3 - Illuminati
A4 - Chronicles Of The Damned
A5 - Bound In Chains
B1 - Where The Enemy Sleeps...
B2 - Centuries (Beneath The Dark Waters)
B3 - Face The Face Of War
B4 - Years Of Enlightment / Decades In Darkness

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more