Dredg -The Pariah, The Parrot, The Delusion


The Pariah, The Parrot, The Delusion

2xLP. Grey marbled vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Pariah
A2 - Drunk Slide
A3 - Ireland
A4 - Stamp Of Origin: Pessimistic
B1 - Light Switch
B2 - Gathering Pebbles
B3 - Information
B4 - Stamp Of Origin: Ocean Meets Bay
C1 - Saviour
C2 - R U O K?
C3 - I Don't Know
C4 - Mourning This Morning
C5 - Stamp Of Origin: Take A Look Around
D1 - Long Days And Vague Clues
D2 - Cartoon Showroom
D3 - Quotes
D4 - Down To The Cellar
D5 - Stamp Of Origin: Horizon

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more