Avenged Sevenfold -City Of Evil

Avenged Sevenfold

City Of Evil

Black w/ purple smash vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Beast And The Harlot
A2 - Burn It Down
A3 - Blinded In Chains
A4 - Bat Country
B1 - Trashed And Scattered
B2 - Seize The Day
B3 - Sidewinder
C1 - The Wicked End
C2 - Strength Of The World
D1 - Betrayed
D2 - M.I.A.

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more