Guided By Voices -Under The Bushes Under The Stars

Guided By Voices

Under The Bushes Under The Stars

Newbury Comics exclusive blue with white splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Man Called Aerodynamics
A2 - Rhine Jive Click
A3 - Cut-Out Witch
A4 - Burning Flag Birthday Suit
A5 - The Official Ironmen Rally Song
A6 - To Remake The Young Flyer
A7 - No Sky
A8 - Bright Paper Werewolves
A9 - Lord Of Overstock
B1 - Your Name Is Wild
B2 - Ghosts Of A Different Dream
B3 - Acorns & Orioles
B4 - Look At Them
B5 - The Perfect Life
B6 - Underwater Explosions
B7 - Atom Eyes
B8 - Don't Stop Now
B9 - Office Of Hearts
C1 - Big Boring Wedding
C2 - It's Like Soul Man
C3 - Drag Days
D1 - Sheetkickers
D2 - Redmen And Their Wives
D3 - Take To The Sky

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more