Against Me! - The Original Cowboy

Against Me!

The Original Cowboy

Limited to 524 copies on blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction / Cliche Guevara
A2 - Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
A3 - T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
A4 - Rice And Bread
A5 - Cavalier Eternal
B1 - Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life On)
B2 - Slurring The Rhythms
B3 - You Look Like I Need A Drink / Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more