Boris - W



Coke bottle clear vinyl with aqua blue splatter, limited to 300 copies. Sold exclusively at Rough Trade shops. Includes 8-page photograph and lyric booklet.
Tracklist: A1 - I Want To Go To The Side Where You Can Touch…
A2 - イセリナの神様は言葉 -Icelina-
A3 - 数に溺れて -Drowning By Numbers-
A4 - Invitation
A5 - 未来石 -The Fallen-
B1 - 善悪の彼岸 -Beyond Good and Evil-
B2 - Old Projector
B3 - 知 -You Will Know- (Ohayo Version)
B4 - 乗算 -Jozan

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more