The Sun Ra Arkestra -Calling Planet Earth

The Sun Ra Arkestra

Calling Planet Earth

Record Store Day 2015 exclusive color vinyl pressing. Limited to 2000 copies on pink marbled vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Discipline No. 5
A2 - Discipline No. 10
A3 - Enlightenment
A4 - Love In Outer Space
A5 - Discipline No. 15
A6 - The Satellites Are Spinning
B1 - Calling Planet Earth
B2 - The Outers
B3 - Adventures Outer Space

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more