Words Of Concrete -Negative Vibes

Words Of Concrete

Negative Vibes

Baby pink / black marbled vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Ghettobeat 2.0
A2 - The Thirst The Hunger
A3 - Touched By Hell
A4 - Cold Nothing
A5 - Negative Vibes
A6 - Still On The Bottom
B1 - Drama Here Drama There
B2 - The Trip
B3 - No More Blood Between Us
B4 - Still Struggling

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more