LukHash - We Are Stardust


We Are Stardust

Neon yellow vinyl with green splatter, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Cyberiad Theory
A2 - Code Veronica
A3 - We Are Stardust
A4 - Turbo Challenge
A5 - Our Last Summer
B1 - Dying Breath
B2 - Abort The Mission
B3 - Impact Event
B4 - Coin Op Hero
B5 - Final Boss
B6 - We Are Stardust

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more