Fatboy Slim -You've Come A Long Way, Baby

Fatboy Slim

You've Come A Long Way, Baby

Sky blue w/ coffee splatter vinyl limited to 2,000 numbered copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Right Here, Right Now
A2 - The Rockafeller Skank
A3 - In Heaven
B1 - Gangster Tripping
B2 - Build It Up - Tear It Down
B3 - Kalifornia
C1 - Soul Surfing
C2 - You're Not From Brighton
C3 - Praise You
D1 - Love Island
D2 - Acid 8000

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more