Konami Kukeiha Club - Lagrange Point

Konami Kukeiha Club

Lagrange Point

Clear vinyl w/ purple and blues streaks.
Tracklist: A1 - Opening Theme
A2 - Searching For Stolte
A3 - Wandering Journey
A4 - Awaken Into Warriors
A5 - Vesta's Wall
A6 - Satellite Base
A7 - Music Box Of Sadness
A8 - City Of Birthday
A9 - Searching For The Promised Land
A10 - Machine City
A11 - Warriors Of Sorrow
A12 - Departure And Arrival
B1 - Aqueduct
B2 - Physical Energy
B3 - Fortified Zone
B4 - Silent Alarm
B5 - Orange Party
B6 - Bio Paradise
B7 - Last Fortress, Bio Palace
B8 - Broken Replicaizer
B9 - Fight To The Death, Bio Caesar
B10 - The Resurrection Of Sabbath

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more