Stray From The Path -Anonymous

Stray From The Path


Red & blue w/ white splatter vinyl limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - False Flag
A2 - Badge & A Bullet
A3 - Radio
A4 - Scissor Hands
A5 - Black Friday
B1 - Counting Sheep
B2 - Slice Of Life
B3 - Tell Them I'm Not Home
B4 - Landmines
B5 - Anonymous

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more