Chet Baker -It Could Happen To You

Chet Baker

It Could Happen To You

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 500 copies on orange swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Do It The Hard Way
A2 - I'm Old Fashioned
A3 - You're Driving Me Crazy
A4 - It Could Happen To You
A5 - My Heart Stood Still
B1 - The More I See You
B2 - Everything Happens To Me
B3 - Dancing On The Ceiling
B4 - How Long Has This Been Going On?
B5 - Old Devil Moon

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more