Various -Vinyl Moon Volume 005: Go Outsize


Vinyl Moon Volume 005: Go Outsize

Aquamarine vinyl. Five panel gatefold sleeve with a panoramic collage design. Includes postcards with lyrics for each song.
Tracklist: A1 - Petrol Station
A2 - Make Sense
A3 - Steak
A4 - A Little More
A5 - Pool Party
B1 - Let's Go To The Beach
B2 - Cloaked
B3 - Lost & Found
B4 - Heaven & High Water
B5 - Sleep Well

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more