The Flatliners - Dead Language

The Flatliners

Dead Language

Limited edition of 514 copies on clear water blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Resuscitation Of The Year
A2 - Bury Me
A3 - Birds Of England
A4 - Drown In Blood
A5 - Sew My Mouth Shut
A6 - Caskets Full
B1 - Ashes Away
B2 - Hounds
B3 - Dead Hands
B4 - Quitters
B5 - Tail Feathers
B6 - Young Professionals
B7 - Brilliant Resilience

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more