Joey Bada$$ -B4.DA.$$

Joey Bada$$


Limited, one-time pressing on pink vinyl in support of national breast cancer awareness month.
Tracklist:A1 - Save The Children
A2 - Greenbax (Introlude)
A3 - Paper Trail$
A4 - Piece Of Mind
B1 - Big Dusty
B2 - Hazeus View
B3 - Like Me
B4 - Belly Of The Beast
C1 - No. 99
C2 - Christ Conscious
C3 - On & On
C4 - Escape 120
D1 - Black Beetles
D2 - O.C.B.
D3 - Curry Chicken
- Bonus
D4 - Run Up On Ya
D5 - Teach Me

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more