The Monkees - Summer Of Love

The Monkees

Summer Of Love

Pink & green splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Pleasant Valley Sunday (Single Version)
A2 - She
A3 - Porpoise Song (Theme From Head) (Single Version)
A4 - Words
A5 - Star Collector
A6 - Birth Of An Accidental Hipster
B1 - Take A Giant Step
B2 - Love Is Only Sleeping
B3 - Randy Scouse Git
B4 - Tapioca Tundra
B5 - Saturday's Child
B6 - For Pete's Sake

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more