Bernard Dolan -Kill The Wolf

Bernard Dolan

Kill The Wolf

U.S. edition vinyl color is blood-and-bone.
Tracklist:A1 - Lazarus
A2 - Graffiti Busters
A3 - Stay Inspired
B1 - Safety Theater
B2 - Jailbreak
C1 - Run The Machine
C2 - Rats Get Fat
C3 - Who Killed Russell Jones?
D1 - Alright
D2 - Memory Of Bombs
D3 - These Rooms

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more