Sly & The Family Stone -Live At The Fillmore East

Sly & The Family Stone

Live At The Fillmore East

Record Store Day 2015 release, limited to 2650 copies on red / green vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - M'Lady
A2 - Life
A3 - Are You Ready
B1 - Won't Be Long
B2 - Color Me True
B3 - We Love All (Freedom)
C1 - Dance To The Music
C2 - Music Lover
D1 - Love City
D2 - Medley: Turn Me Loose / I Can't Turn You Loose
D3 - Country Jam

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more