Skull Pit -Skull Pit

Skull Pit

Skull Pit

Gold vinyl with silver splatters, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Double Cross
A2 - Roller
A3 - Fire Breather
A4 - Year Of The Dog
A5 - Soul Raiders
B1 - Blood Titan
B2 - Marauders
B3 - The Line
B4 - Wolf Spirit
B5 - All The Lessons (Bonus Track)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more