El Camino - Walking On Water

El Camino

Walking On Water

Limited edition "Oceana" edition blue vinyl limited to 150 copies. Only sold directly via the GGBR Records & Tapes Bandcamp page.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Ghetto
A3 - Walking On Water
A4 - Friend or Foe
A5 - Peter In A Porsche
A6 - Communion
B1 - Coke
B2 - Rosemary
B3 - Gas Stove
B4 - Rayful's Bag
B5 - Shook
B6 - Outro

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more