Neon Nox - Syndicate Shadow

Neon Nox

Syndicate Shadow

Clear vinyl with red, yellow & orange splatter, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Prelude
A2 - Fahrenheit
A3 - Payback
A4 - Assassination
A5 - The Target
A6 - Nightrider
B7 - Street Hawk
B8 - Repeatedly
B9 - Risky Fulfillment
B10 - Rise Of The Hero
B11 - The Final Showdown

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more