Snuff -There's A Lot Of It About


There's A Lot Of It About

Black vinyl with pink and white splatter, limited to 367 vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Kings Of The Spanish Oi Scene
A2 - Summer's Over
A3 - Love Hearts
A4 - Dippy Egg
A5 - Kiss My Ring
A6 - A Smile Gets a Smile
B1 - Hey Boff!
B2 - Patient Zero
B3 - Big Shot
B4 - Bob's Song
B5 - Gyoza
B6 - Job And Knock

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more