Calabrese - Flee the Light


Flee the Light

Green vinyl with yellow splatter, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - He Who Flees The Light
A2 - Let Doom Overtake Us
A3 - King Prowler
A4 - Demonspitter
A5 - Pleasures Of Evil
A6 - Malefcisi Visibilis
B1 - Hallucinatory Void
B2 - And In The End...I Am Nothing
B3 - All The Devils In Hell
B4 - End Of Time At The Gates Of Hell
B5 - Invisible Witches

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more