Therion - Of Darkness...


Of Darkness...

Limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: - Of Darkness...
A1 - The Return
A2 - Asphyxiate With Fear
A3 - Morbid Reality
A4 - Megalomania
B1 - A Suburb To Hell
B2 - Genocidal Raids
B3 - Time Shall Tell
B4 - Dark Eternity
- Time Shall Tell EP
C1 - A Suburb To Hell
C2 - Asphyxiate With Fear
C3 - Time Shall Tell
C4 - Dark Eternity

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more