Hiatus Kaiyote - Choose Your Weapon

Hiatus Kaiyote

Choose Your Weapon

First pressing of 750 numbered copies on translucent green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Choose Your Weapon
A2 - Shaolin Monk Motherfunk
A3 - Laputa
A4 - Creations Part One
A5 - Borderline With My Atoms
B1 - Breathing Underwater
B2 - Cicada
B3 - Swamp Thing
B4 - Fingerprints
B5 - Jekyll
C1 - Prince Minikid
C2 - Atari
C3 - By Fire
C4 - Creations Part Two
D1 - The Lung
D2 - Only Time All The Time / Making Friends With Studio Owl
D3 - Molasses
D4 - Building A Ladder

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more