Killing The Dream - Fractures

Killing The Dream


Coke bottle blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - (Re)acquaintance
A2 - Part II (Motel Art)
A3 - Fractures
A4 - Thirty Four Seconds
A5 - Consequence (What Comes Next)
B1 - Everything But Everything
B2 - Hang The Jury
B3 - We Were
B4 - You're All Welcome
B5 - Thirteen Steps
B6 - Holding The Claws
B7 - Resolution

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more