Phantom Planet -Raise The Dead

Phantom Planet

Raise The Dead

Blue translucent vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Raise The Dead
A2 - Dropped
A3 - Leader
A4 - Do The Panic
A5 - Quarantine
A6 - Ship Lost At Sea
B1 - Demon Daughters
B2 - Geronimo
B3 - Too Much Too Often
B4 - Confess
B4 - Leave Yourself For Somebody Else
B6 - I Don't Mind

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more