Jerry Goldsmith -The Omen - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Jerry Goldsmith

The Omen - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

180 gram translucent red with black stripe vinyl in a gatefold jacket. Limited to 700 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Ave Satani
A2 - On This Night
A3 - The New Ambassador
A4 - Where Is He?
A5 - I Was There
A6 - Broken Vows
A7 - Safari Park
A8 - A Doctor Please
A9 - The Killer Storm
A10 - The Fall
B1 - Don't Let Him
B2 - The Day He Died
B3 - The Dogs Attack
B4 - A Sad Message
B5 - Beheaded
B6 - The Bed
B7 - 666
B8 - The Demise Of Mrs. Baylock
B9 - The Altar
B10 - The Piper Dreams

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more