Red Hot Chili Peppers -Greatest Hits

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Greatest Hits

Grey marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Under The Bridge
A2 - Give It Away
A3 - Californication
A4 - Scar Tissue
B1 - Soul To Squeeze
B2 - Otherside
B3 - Suck My Kiss
B4 - By The Way
C1 - Parallel Universe
C2 - Breaking The Girl
C3 - My Friends
C4 - Higher Ground
D1 - Universally Speaking
D2 - Road Trippin'
D3 - Fortune Faded
D4 - Save The Population

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more