Hans Zimmer -True Romance: Original Motion Picture Score

Hans Zimmer

True Romance: Original Motion Picture Score

Newbury Comics exclusive on yellow and purple split vinyl with bonus purple 7".
Tracklist: A1 - You're So Cool (Main Title)
A2 - I Think I Love You
A3 - To The Club
A4 - Not My Clothes
A5 - I'm Your Son
A6 - Father Goodbyes
A7 - Stars At Dawn
A8 - Alabama Hit
A9 - Start Over
A10 - Needed Gun
A11 - Elevator Tension
B1 - Police Comes In
B2 - Shootout
B3 - End Scene
B4 - Main Title (Alternate I)
B5 - Main Title (Alternate II)
B6 - Main Title (Remix)
7"-A1 - You're So Cool (Extended Single Version)
7"-A2 - Stars At Dawn (Extended Single Version)
7"-B - Amid The Chaos Of The Day

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more