Johnny Cash -Original Sun Sound Of Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash

Original Sun Sound Of Johnny Cash

Newbury Comics exclusive pink vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Always Alone
A2 - Country Boy
A3 - Goodnight Irene
A4 - Wide Open Road
A5 - Thanks A Lot
A6 - Big River
B1 - Belshazzar
B2 - Born To Lose
B3 - New Mexico
B4 - I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B5 - Two Timin' Woman
B6 - Story Of A Broken Heart

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more