The Smiths -The Pablo Cuckoo Tape

The Smiths

The Pablo Cuckoo Tape

Blue marbled vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Accept Yourself
A2 - What Difference Does It Make
A3 - Reel Around The Fountain
A4 - You've Got Everything Now
B1 - These Things Take Time
B2 - I Don't Owe You Anything
B3 - Hand In Glove
B4 - Handsome Devil
B5 - Miserable Lie

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more