Glitter Bones -Returning The Magic

Glitter Bones

Returning The Magic

Purple marbled vinyl limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Glow In The Dark
A2 - Erial Celestial Vision
A3 - Spell Legend
A4 - Race To Heaven
B1 - Chapel Footwork
B2 - Ghost Drum
B3 - Books On Novels Remix
B4 - Black Rain, Black Horse Remix

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more