Altar Boys - No Substitute

Altar Boys

No Substitute

Red vinyl with black splatters.
Tracklist: A1 - Rebel Rock
A2 - No Substitute
A3 - Let Me See Your Hands
A4 - Light Of Freedom
A5 - Outside In The Distance
B1 - Surround Me
B2 - Thousand Miles
B3 - Devotion
B4 - Give Our Hearts
B5 - Revolution Of Love

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more