Fetish - World Eater


World Eater

Ultra clear vinyl with slime green splatter, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - World Eater
A2 - Take The Knife
A3 - Blurred Projections
A4 - Voyager
A5 - New Gods
B1 - In The Basement
B2 - Ride On
B3 - The Walk
B4 - Walk In Shapes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more