Rostam - Half-Light



Yellow vinyl limited to 750 hand-numbered copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Sumer
A2 - Bike Dream
A3 - Half-Light
A4 - Thatch Snow
A5 - Wood
B1 - Never Going To Catch Me
B2 - Don't Let It Get To You
B3 - I Will See You Again
B4 - Hold You
B5 - When
C1 - Rudy
C2 - Warning Intruders
C3 - Eos
C4 - Gwan
C5 - Don't Let It Get To You (Reprise)
D1 - Welcoming The Betrayers
D2 - Another Room
D3 - Oh You've Got T0
D4 - Arc

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more