The Claypool Lennon Delirium -South Of Reality

The Claypool Lennon Delirium

South Of Reality

Limited to 1,500 units through ATO official site. Translucent light blue vinyl with opaque magenta and aqua colored splatter, limited to 1,500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Little Fishes
B1 - South Of Reality
B2 - Boriska
C1 - Easily Charmed By Fools
C2 - Amethyst Realm
D1 - Toady Man's Hour
D3 - Like Fleas

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more