The Last Gang -Keep Them Counting

The Last Gang

Keep Them Counting

Translucent green vinyl with black smoke effect.
Tracklist:A1 - Sing For Your Supper
A2 - Blood Drunk
A3 - Salvation For Wolves
A4 - Strange Fruit
A5 - Nobody's Prostitute
B1 - Affairs To Remember
B2 - Believe In The Poet
B3 - Karla
B4 - Identity
B5 - Secret Sounds

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more