Slasher Dave - Frights

Slasher Dave


Purple / cyan vinyl wwith magenta & green splatters, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Corpse Magician
A2 - Frights
A3 - Death Chamber
A4 - In The Dark It Glows
A5 - Shrieks And Creaks
A6 - Fulzzi
B1 - Blue Labyrinth (Fogmaze)
B2 - Strobe Room
B3 - Let The Creeps Inside
B4 - Video 1 (Late Fees)
B5 - Asylum Head
B6 - Neon Shadows

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more