Dead Kennedys -Plastic Surgery Disasters

Dead Kennedys

Plastic Surgery Disasters

Grey vinyl limited to 1000 copies
Tracklist: A1 - Government Flu
A2 - Terminal Preppie
A3 - Trust Your Mechanic
A4 - Well Paid Scientist
A5 - Buzzbomb
A6 - Forest Fire
A7 - Halloween
A8 - Winnebago Warrior
B1 - Riot
B2 - Bleed For Me
B3 - I Am The Owl
B4 - Dead End
B5 - Moon Over Marin

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more