Various - After Dark


After Dark

Magenta vinyl limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Rolling Down The Hills
A2 - Hands In The Dark
B1 - Last Nite A Dj Saved My Life (Mirage Remix)
B2 - Lady Operator
C1 - Computer Love
C2 - La Grotta
C3 - Killing Spree
D1 - Law Of Life
D2 - In The City
E1 - Miss Broadway
E2 - Lake Of Dreams
F1 - Dancing Girls
F2 - The Chameleon
F3 - Pegaso (Excerpt)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more