Those Poor Bastards -Songs Of Desperation

Those Poor Bastards

Songs Of Desperation

Cyan blue & black vinyl limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - This Is Desperation
A2 - With Hell So Near
A3 - They Don't Make Folks Like They Used To
A4 - Shadows Fall
A5 - Drunk With Fear
B1 - Deep In The Mud
B2 - My Last Dollar
B3 - A Bone To Pick
B4 - Among The Pines
B5 - Death Ain't You Got No Shame?
B6 - Drown In The River

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more