Phantom Planet - The Guest

Phantom Planet

The Guest

Orange/white swirl vinyl limited to 500 copies, exclusive to the Enjoy The Ride webstore.
Tracklist: A1 - California
A2 - Always On My Mind
A3 - Lonely Day
A4 - One Ray Of Sunlight
A5 - Anthem
A6 - In Our Darkest Hour
B1 - Turn Smile Shift Repeat
B2 - Hey Now Girl
B3 - Nobody's Fault
B4 - All Over Again
B5 - Wishing Well
B6 - Something Is Wrong

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more