For The Fallen Dreams -Heavy Hearts

For The Fallen Dreams

Heavy Hearts

Blue & white marbled vinyl limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Emerald Blue
A2 - Choke
A3 - Lights
A4 - Dream Eater
A5 - Bombay
B1 - Mimic
B2 - Endless
B3 - Amnesia
B4 - Unfinished Business
B5 - Smelling Salt

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more