The Lawrence Arms -We Are The Champions Of The World (A Retrospectus)

The Lawrence Arms

We Are The Champions Of The World (A Retrospectus)

Gold with black splatter (disc 1) / white with black splatter (disc 2)
Tracklist:A1 - On With The Show
A2 - Great Lakes / Great Escapes
A3 - Alert The Audience!
A4 - 100 Resolutions
A5 - The Devil's Takin' Names
A6 - Beautiful Things
A7 - Quincentuple Your Money
A8 - The Slowest Drink At The Saddest Bar On The Snowiest Day In The Greatest City
B1 - Are You There Margaret? It's Me, God.
B2 - Right As Rain Part 2
B3 - Seventeener (17th And 37th)
B4 - Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
B5 - The Ramblin' Boys Of Pleasure
B6 - Light Breathing (Me And Martha Plimpton In A Fancy Elevator)
B7 - Like A Record Player
C1 - You Are Here
C2 - Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
C3 - Brick Wall Views
C4 - Sixteen Hours
C5 - Turnstiles
C6 - An Evening Of Extraordinary Circumstance
C7 - The Northside, The L&L And Any Number Of Crappy Apartments
C8 - Porno And Snuff Films
D1 - Demons
D2 - The Rabbit And The Rooster
D3 - Catalog
D4 - Black Snow
D5 - Laugh Out Loud
D6 - Warped Summer Extravaganza (Turbo Excellent)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more