Father John Misty - Fear Fun

Father John Misty

Fear Fun

Hand numbered, limited to 1000 copies on red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Funtimes In Babylon
A2 - Nancy From Now On
A3 - Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings
A4 - I'm Writing A Novel
A5 - O I Long To Feel Your Arms Around Me
A6 - Misty's Nightmares 1 & 2
B1 - Only Son Of The Ladiesman
B2 - This Is Sally Hatchet
B3 - Well, You Can Do It Without Me
B4 - Now I'm Learning To Love The War
B5 - Tee Pees 1-12
B6 - Everyman Needs A Companion

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more